Spotlight – Omak Film Festival: Thurs Feb 18 – Sat Feb 20

Spotlight kicks off the 13th annual Omak Film Festival playing Thursday Feb 18 through Saturday Feb 20 at the Mirage. Spotlight is rated R and runs 128 minutes. Showtimes: Thurs Feb 18 – 7 pm *|* Fri Feb 19 – 6.45 … Continue reading

Brooklyn – Omak Film Festival: Sun Feb 21 – Wed Feb 24

Brooklyn is the 2nd film of the 13th annual Omak Film Festival playing Sunday Feb 21 through Wednesday Feb 24 at the Mirage. Brooklyn is rated PG 13 and runs 111 minutes. Showtimes: Sun Feb 21 – 3.45 & 6.45 *|* Mon … Continue reading

The Big Short – Omak Film Festival: Thurs Feb 25 – Sat Feb 27

The Big Short is the 3rd film of the 13th annual Omak Film Festival playing Thursday Feb 25 through Saturday Feb 27 at the Mirage. The Big Short is rated R and runs 130 minutes. Showtimes: Thurs Feb 25 – … Continue reading

The Danish Girl – Omak Film Festival: Thurs March 3 – Sat March 5

The Danish Girl is the 5th film of the 13th annual Omak Film Festival 2016 playing Thursday March 3 through Saturday March 5 at the Mirage The Danish Girl is rated R and runs 119 minutes. Showtimes: Thurs March 3 – 7.00 *|* … Continue reading

Room – Omak Film Festival: Sun March 6 – Thurs March 10

Room is the final film of the 13th annual Omak Film Festival playing Sunday March 6 through Thursday March 10 at the Mirage. Room is rated R and runs 118 minutes. Showtimes: Sunday March 6 – 3.15 & 6.15 *|* Mon Mar 7 – Thurs Mar 10 – 6.30 After five-year-old … Continue reading

13th Annual Omak Film Festival 2016

Omak Film Festival 2016 We are proud to announce that the 13th annual Omak Film Festival 2016,  co-sponsored by the Wenatchee Valley College at Omak Associated Student Body, is being held February 18 – March 10, 2016. All films will be … Continue reading

12th Annual Omak Film Festival

We are proud to announce that the 12th annual Omak Film Festival,  sponsored by the Wenatchee Valley College at Omak Associated Student Body, is being held February 19 – March 12, 2015. All films will be shown at the Mirage Theater … Continue reading

Boyhood – Omak Film Festival – Thurs Feb 19 – Sat Feb 21

Boyhood kicks off the 12th annual Omak Film Festival playing Thursday Feb 19 through Saturday Feb 21 at the Mirage. Boyhood is rated PG13 and runs 166 minutes. Showtimes: Thurs Feb 19 – 6:30 *|* Fri Feb 20 – 6:30 *|* … Continue reading